We are happy to add other fair dates to the list. Just email us details

Sunday 25th February 2018 - Antiques & Collectors

Keston Village Hall, Heathfield Road, Keston, BR2 6BA

Information  07774 407406 / 07766 331998

 

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th March 2018 - Antiques & Collectables Fair

Coolings Nurseries, Rushmore Hill, Knockholt, Kent, TN14 7NN

www.fire-kettle.co.uk  firekettle.event@gmail.com

 

Saturday 10th March 2018 - Antique, Vintage and Collectables

Hayes Free Church, 111 Pickhurst Lane, Hayes, Kent, BR2 7HU

Contact Mr D Connolly 020 8776 0108

 

Easter Monday 2nd April 2018 - Antiques & Collectors

Keston Village Hall, Heathfield Road, Keston, BR2 6BA

Information 07774 407406 / 07766 331998

 

Sunday 8th April 2018 - Antiques & Collectors

Lenham Community Centre, 12 Groom Way, Lenham, ME17 2QT

Information 07774 407406 / 07766 331998

 

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018 - Antiques Fair

Otford Village Memorial Hall, Otford, Kent TN14 5PQ

Contact Alison 07540 6622312 / 01227 273131

 

Bank Holiday Monday 28th May 2018 - Antiques & Collectors

Keston Village Hall, Heathfield Road, Keston, BR2 6BA

Information 07774 407406 / 07766 331998

 

Bank Holiday Monday 27th August 2018 - Antiques Fair

Otford Village Memorial Hall, Otford, Kent TN14 5PQ

Contact Alison 07540 6622312 / 01227 273131

 

Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st October 2018

Coolings Nurseries, Rushmore Hill, Knockholt, Kent, TN14 7NN

www.fire-kettle.co.uk   firekettle.event@gmail.com

 

Saturday 15th December 2018 - Antiques Fair

Otford Village Memorial Hall, Otford, Kent TN14 5PQ

Contact Alison 07540 6622312 / 01227 273131

 

Quote of the week

What we really are matters more than what other people think of us. Jawaharlal Nehru  Indian Leader 1889-1964

Ridgeon & Turner Ltd

T: 07766331998

E: info@r-and-t.co.uk